Legal fun all day with this unique lifestyle Chardonnay wine gums. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip white wine in a new way, without actually drinking. Design meets healthy good food. Suitable for vegetarians.
Specifics Chardonnay: Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, contains celery, contains no gluten *, fat *, alcohol-free, contains no added coloring and is based solely on natural flavors.